Will all deleted content still be accessible using eDiscovery?

If an organization is on the Enterprise plan, any content that has been deleted from Threads will still be accessible using eDiscovery. The only exception is if a retention rule is applied to the content, and it is not subject to a legal hold. If content has a retention rule applied to it, and is subject to a legal hold, the content will be permanently deleted once it’s no longer subject to the legal hold.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful