Unarchive a space

You may want to unarchive a space after it has been archived if your team is revisiting a project proposal, certain topics, or if a discussion becomes relevant again.
 
How do I unarchive a space?
Unarchive a space if you want to continue having discussions in it.
 
To unarchive a space:
  1. Go to your Organization's Settings, Select Spaces, find the space
  2. Click Settings (...) at the top of the space
  3. Select Unarchive space

Screen_Shot_2020-03-05_at_10.30.24_AM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful