Add or remove yourself from a user list

User lists allow anyone in an organization to quickly add a specific group of people to a thread or space. Anyone in your organization can create a user list, and anyone can view and join them.

To add or remove yourself from a user list:

  1. Go to your organization in the left-side navigation
  2. Select Members
  3. Go to the User Lists tab
  4. Click Join to add yourself to any user lists you’re not a part of or click Leave to leave a user list you want to be removed from

Screen_Shot_2019-10-31_at_12.18.24_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful