If you remove someone from an organization, do they lose access to direct threads in that organization?

If you remove someone from an organization, do they lose access to direct threads in that organization?

Yes, if you remove someone from an organization, they will also lose access to any direct threads that they were a part of in that organization.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful